Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Friday 1st July 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 3rd July 202210:00Sung Eucharist at St Stephen & St Agnes in Vansittart Road
Wednesday 6th July 202211:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 7th July 202209:30Church Open
Friday 8th July 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 10th July 202210:00Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 13th July 202211:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 14th July 202210:30Church Open
Friday 15th July 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 17th July 202210:00Sung Eucharist at All Saints' in Frances Road
Wednesday 20th July 202211:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 21st July 202209:30Church Open
Friday 22nd July 202209:30Church Open
Sunday 24th July 202210:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist in the High Street
Wednesday 27th July 202211:00Holy Communion (BCP)
Thursday 28th July 202209:30Church Open
14:30New Pathways Bereavement Meeting (Mountbatten Room)
Friday 29th July 202209:30Sorry, no Church Open today
Sunday 31st July 202210:00Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity
12:00Baptism
17:00Evening Prayer at St John the Baptist Church, High Street
<< June